Hey There,

I just completed my second responsible disclosure for  ... These guys rock and their tool is AMAZING!

Twitter link is here: https://twitter.com/ipentest/status/475913343215992832/photo/1

The live link for this is here: https://hackerone.com/mavenlink

Looking forward to a few more disclosures this month!


Can we hack you before the hackers do?

Views: 37


You need to be a member of Internet Society Malaysia Chapter to add comments!

Join Internet Society Malaysia Chapter

Comment by ☠☠ pɐuɹɐʞ uɐɹıʞ ☠☠ on June 9, 2014 at 4:57pm

Their security hall of fame is here: https://hackerone.com/mavenlink/thanks

CURRENT EC 2015 - 2016

Dr Suhaidi Hassan - Chair

A. Razif Ramli - Vice Chair 1

Amir Haris Ahmad - Vice Chair 2

Suwannit Chareen Chit - Secretary

Redzuan Affandi Abdul Rahim - Treasurer

Kiran Karnad - EC Member

Syahril Aziz - EC Member

Dr. Adib Habbal - EC Member

Julian Vincent - EC Member

PAST EC - 2013 to 2014

Julian Vincent - Chair

A. Razif Ramli - Vice-Chair

Dr Suhaidi Hassan - Vice-Chair

Amir Haris Ahmad - Secretary

Adil Hidayat - Treasurer

Rinalia Abdul Rahim - EC member

Sivanathan Subramaniam  - EC member

Syahril Aziz - EC member

PAST EC - 2012 to 2013

Julian Vincent - Chair

A. Razif Ramli - Vice-Chair

Dr Suhaidi Hassan - Vice-Chair

Jagdish Singh - Secretary

Tan Tze Meng - Treasurer

Adil Hidayat - EC member

Amir Haris Ahmad - EC member

Selvakumar Manickam - EC member

PAST EC - 2010 to 2012

Julian Vincent - Chair

A. Razif Ramli - Vice-Chair

Yong Yoon Kit - Vice-Chair

Jagdish Singh - Secretary

Zaharin Mohd Nadzri - Treasurer

Lai Heng Choong - EC member

Sharina Puteh - EC member


© 2016   Created by Internet Society Malaysia.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service